Tuesday, January 25, 2022

    Latest Posts

    This Could be your ministers under Buhari


    I know the guys at BreakingTimes and sometimes, they know some things we don’t know. According to a special report they released today, some of these men could be our ministers under Buhari. BT presented a list of some of the likely incoming Ministers and their corresponding portfolios based on info they gathered from sources close to Buhari. See below…

    1.Petroleum Minister – Prof Tam David (He was Minister of Petroleum and Energy under Buhari from 1984-1985)
    2. Finance Minister – Dr. Idika Kalu (he’s a two-time Minister of Finance)
    3. Education Minister – Mallam Bolaji Abdullahi (former Minister of Youth Development and later Minister of Sports under Jonathan)
    4. Justice Minister – Rotimi Akeredolu, SAN (Attorney General of Ondo State from 1997–1999. Chairman of the Legal Aid Council from 2005–2006 and Tinubu loyalist)
    5. Culture and Tourism Minister – Dele Momodu (Ovation International Publisher and former presidential candidate of the National Conscience Party, NCP)
    6. Information Minister – Sam Nda Isaiah (publisher of Leadership Newspaper, contested for APC presidential ticket)
    7. Works Minister – Babatunde Fashola (former Lagos state governor)

    Source: http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2015/04/dear-nigerians-this-could-be-your.html

    Latest Posts


    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.